Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of High Point - Palladium

4 rating

Very quick, clean and friendly

4 rating

Good service and hair dresser very good

1 rating

I came in at 2?0 today for a haircut and beard trim. The cut ended up being nice but the blonde stylist that cut it made me very uncomfortable. She was not friendly and I wanted the cut to be over as soon as possible. I will not be going back to this location.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

4
J. D. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Very quick, clean and friendly"

4
Tony T. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Good service and hair dresser very good"

1
Josh H. | February 7, 2020 Google

"I came in at 2?0 today for a haircut and beard trim. The cut ended up being nice but the blonde styl"

1
Mara R. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Every time my husband had brought or sob home from getting a cut there, it has been bad. Today he ca"

1
Mara R. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"I don't understand how every single time my son had come in, no one can give him a good cut. His fad"

5
Samuel P. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Walked in looking like a caveman, came out looking human again, thanks to Mia!"

1
Mark J. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"WORST HAIRCUT EVER!! Waited 50 min for this crap!! VERY SIMPLE CUT: 6 on top ... 3 on the sides blen"

5
Logann F. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Very cool concept! This location is very convenient. The stylist knew exactly what I wanted and my h"

5
Michael N. | December 22, 2019 Facebook

"Didn't catch my stylists name, but she did a GREAT job. Very friendly and excellent service!! Thank "

5
Jason B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Always come out with a great cut, and the customer service is outstanding! Experience was made even "