Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of High Point - Palladium

5 rating

Best hair cut I have gotten, from any sports clips around.

5 rating

Always get a great cut here.

4 rating

One of my wife's favorite places to go to have her haircut

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Graylon C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I have gotten, from any sports clips around."

5
Gary H. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut here."

4
steve s. | March 18, 2019 Google

"One of my wife's favorite places to go to have her haircut"

1
Tin L. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Returned for a recut after a botched job several days before. Showed Renita the same photo as the ot"

5
Larry M. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"great place with great stylist."

2
Alex H. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Not worth the cost and have had multiple issues over the couple years I?ve come here"

1
Edward S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Renita had an attitude of someone who was inconvenienced by my cut. She assumed which way i part my "

5
Skylar C. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Jessica has cut my hair last two times and does an amazing job!! And always sooooo nice !! Thanks !!"

5
Jordan B. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Nice location. Love the online check-in feature, they do specials all the time, the MVP cut is great"

2
Deepak P. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Over priced - make it look like up class place with mvp and other BS gimmicks. Not welcoming but I c"