Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of High Point - Palladium

5 rating

Trina is the best!

1 rating
  • 06/01/21
  • Christopher M. Google

Edited (posted pics) and I was so embarrassed I shaved my head: The most horrendous haircut Iv ever had in my 32yrs of life. Never again!! Like what in the actual hell is this?!

5 rating

Sports Clips is the perfect place for a no frills, basic haircut experience, regardless of customer gender. All I needed was to get it chopped off. Amy did a wonderful, meticulous job at this. Perfectly matched up with the picture I presented of the man whose hairstyle I adore! Amy and the rest of the staff were friendly and attentive. Perfect location near the Greensboro city limits. Thanks, guys!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Caoimhin C. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Trina is the best!"

1
Christopher M. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Edited (posted pics) and I was so embarrassed I shaved my head: The most horrendous haircut Iv ever"

5
April A. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is the perfect place for a no frills, basic haircut experience, regardless of customer"

5
David P. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Sport clips always does a great job!"

4
Kyle L. | March 6, 2021 Google

" They did a decent job. Same as every other sports clips."

4
Bryant T. | March 5, 2021 Google

" A little pricey, but I received a nice haircut."

1
Christopher M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" The most horrendous haircut iv had in my 32yrs of life. Never again. Ill be stopping by later to ge"

5
J B. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Asia is great! I would highly recommend. She gives attention to detail, doesn?t rush, and does grea"

5
Ben R. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Holly is very kind and attentive! Highly recommended!"

3
Gary W. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Maybe I'm old fashioned, but $25 for a haircut is a just little bit too expensive"