Third Party Reviews

5
robert grayson | August 15, 2018 |

"Great place for a quick cut & style. Very clean with a professional courteous staff 🙂 Love my new cut"

5
laura dann | July 18, 2018 |

"Great stylists very friendly.....visit them"

5
Patty's FYI'S | July 12, 2018 |

"Love love love them"

2
Craig Smith | May 27, 2018 |

"Love the hot towels. Haircut was below average"

4
Rick Blevins | June 03, 2018 |

"Best hair cut I've ever had."

5
Renaldo Gauthier | May 29, 2018 |

"I have used this barbershop four times now and so far no disappointments. Three different barbers in those four visits (Renata twice), and each are friendly and professional, showing a high level of skill and care. Workstations are always cleaned and well maintained. ESPN is playing on the channels so you don't miss an athletic event. Queuing up for a barber is fast and easy whether in store or online via the website, mobile site, or downloadable app. There's no place else I see myself getting a haircut. 5 STARS!"

1
Meg S. | April 30, 2018 |

"I am not sure the people that work there are even able to cut hair. Maybe we just got 3 bad stylists. My boys went in for a simple cut. They have normal hair short hair and needed a buzz trim. You would use scissors on the front and sides just to even them out. Yet some how $60 later my boys have screwed up uneven hair. They have horrible random grooves in the top of their hair now. Ugh. I called and complained and they offered to have me come back and fix it. To be honest I'm not sure I trust them to do anything else at this point. If 3 employees can't get it right the first time. My trust is wearing thin. I should of waited and went to our barber. Life lesson learned. Here's some pictures to show."

1
Dan Powers | April 12, 2018 |

"Hour and thirty minute estimated wait time on screen when I arrived. Seven people in waiting area. Only three stylists cutting hair. This has been the norm for awhile now. I usually walkout and go to Sports Clips on Bridgford Parkway. However, this time I went a half mile up the road to Great Clips. Better wait time. Better cut. Better price."

3
Megan Sanchez | March 31, 2018 |

"I have been here several times and the haircuts always turn out great. The biggest problem is that the wait times are incredibly long. I walked in 5 minutes after opening on Saturday and had to wait 45 minutes due to the fact they only had 2 stylists working. Incredibly frustrating."

1
Michelle Kospiah | March 27, 2018 |

"Sent my husband for a cut that they said they could do. Then, after they started, they refused to cut it the way we asked for. Then charged $25 for a horrible job!!!!!!! I recommend this place to NOBODY!!! absolutely horrible!"