Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of High Point - Palladium

1 rating
  • 02/09/21
  • Christopher M. Google

The most horrendous haircut iv had in my 32yrs of life. Never again. Ill be stopping by later to get a refund. No worries, I can post pictures.

5 rating

Asia is great! I would highly recommend. She gives attention to detail, doesn?t rush, and does great work. She is very friendly and gives a haircut on par with a more expensive salon. Definitely give this place a try and book Asia if you can

5 rating

Great haircut! Holly is very kind and attentive! Highly recommended!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

1
Christopher M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" The most horrendous haircut iv had in my 32yrs of life. Never again. Ill be stopping by later to ge"

5
J B. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Asia is great! I would highly recommend. She gives attention to detail, doesn?t rush, and does grea"

5
Ben R. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Holly is very kind and attentive! Highly recommended!"

3
Gary W. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Maybe I'm old fashioned, but $25 for a haircut is a just little bit too expensive"

5
Kevin B. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Asia is awesome!"

5
Sean K. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Great staff and excellent service"

5
Javonda M. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Great cuts, great products for all hair types. I brought my son and foster son in as walk-in appoin"

5
Vern M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Trina is awesome. Does a great job."

5
Travis N. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and great people"

5
Gray M. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Logann is great"