Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of High Point - Palladium

5 rating

My first time visiting.i was very impressed by the friendliness of the staff as well as the skill.im a female and they were more thourough than my previous salon i went too.laura is great.

5 rating

Great service.Aewsome mvp experience.

5 rating

Aewsome service.these girls know what they are doing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Sara V. | February 1, 2019 Service

"My first time visiting.i was very impressed by the friendliness of the staff as well as the skill.im"

5
Stephen W. | January 18, 2019 Service

"Great service.Aewsome mvp experience."

5
Dean M. | January 10, 2019 Service

"Aewsome service.these girls know what they are doing."

5
Sean D. | January 4, 2019 Service

"Service is above and beyond there.girls are nice and very experieced.i really enjoy the mvp treatmen"

5
Colby M. | January 3, 2019 Service

"Excellent service.very friendly and professional staff.love the fact that i can talk with my stylist"

5
Buck B. | January 1, 2019 Service

"Very happy and positive environment.i highly recommend you to go."

5
Larry S. | December 29, 2018 Service

"I want to thank the staff at sport clips at palladium for being so friendly abd understanding .i bro"

5
Selena H. | December 28, 2018 Service

"First time in a sport clips.great experience.girls were really nice and great with womens hair."

5
Sam T. | December 20, 2018 Service

"I was recommended to see laura from my friend.i went in and she did a great job.very friendly.i defi"

5
Alicia B. | December 20, 2018 Service

"I brought my son in to get a haircut for the first time.the stylist was so nice and patient with him"