Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of High Point - Palladium

5 rating

Always come here even after moving further away. Jessica is a grear stylist.

5 rating

Jessica did a great job on my haircut and double MVP. I would definitely recommend her and I have never had a bad experience at Sports Clips.

5 rating

I come back time and time again for the experience. Marie is the best! Always check in online... for me it takes the stress out of it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Jason B. | September 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"Always come here even after moving further away. Jessica is a grear stylist."

5
Matt M. | September 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Jessica did a great job on my haircut and double MVP. I would definitely recommend her and I have ne"

5
Hubert E. | September 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"I come back time and time again for the experience. Marie is the best! Always check in online... f"

5
Brad J. | August 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Been great each time I have been, staff is very friendly. "

5
Jason S. | August 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Wonderful location. Great stylist. Highly recommend the MVP service. Very friendly welcoming staff a"

5
Bill F. | February 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"So i am the manager with a local businesses and was approached by your manager laura.she invited me "

5
Dj W. | February 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very welcoming place to go.great haircut and mvp service.friendly stylists.my place to go."

5
Josh g D. | January 31, 2019 Overall Experience

"Excellent experience.love this place.my stylist laura is always on point."

5
James W. | January 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"I would like to say that i live this place have been to many places this is my favorite.sports,girls"

5
Nichole R. | January 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"I am a new client to sport clips.i was very impressed by the talent my stylist had.she did everythin"