Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of High Point - Palladium

5 rating

So i am the manager with a local businesses and was approached by your manager laura.she invited me and my staff to all come in and visit them.i was so impressed by her professionalism.Im sending my staff.

5 rating

Very welcoming place to go.great haircut and mvp service.friendly stylists.my place to go.

5 rating

Excellent experience.love this place.my stylist laura is always on point.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Bill F. | February 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"So i am the manager with a local businesses and was approached by your manager laura.she invited me "

5
Dj W. | February 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very welcoming place to go.great haircut and mvp service.friendly stylists.my place to go."

5
Josh g D. | January 31, 2019 Overall Experience

"Excellent experience.love this place.my stylist laura is always on point."

5
James W. | January 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"I would like to say that i live this place have been to many places this is my favorite.sports,girls"

5
Nichole R. | January 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"I am a new client to sport clips.i was very impressed by the talent my stylist had.she did everythin"

5
Deshawn F. | January 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Nice and clean .friendly staff.great service.excellent mvp."

5
Abdul W. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Excellent staff.clean store.always small wait times.i will always be a regular there."

5
Paco H. | December 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I was there with my girl and the staff was nice to her and me.great cuts and beautiful staff.will be"

5
Aaron H. | December 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent girls.fun atmosphere.sports and girls to watch."

5
Ashton M. | December 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very clean and fun and inviting store.i was impressed with the staff very friendly.great mvp experie"